Rockets® Candy are a rockin’ vegan sweet.
Are you or someone you know vegan? Fabulous! Rockets Candy Company is proud to state that Rockets® candy are completely free of animal products and are vegan! Our Rockets products are entirely free of meat, fish, dairy and eggs. You can rest assured that the calcium stearate is plant derived. This cruelty-free classic candy has been vegan for nearly 50 years!
There are many reasons people choose a vegan or vegetarian diet including for their health, for the environment and for the animals. Although Rockets® started out as an “accidentally vegan” product, we are now well aware of the importance of these issues. We are delighted to offer a compassionate candy to satisfy your vegan sweet tooth!
So, whether it’s a vegan Halloween, Valentine or Easter you’re after, you can rely on Rockets® to provide the vegan sweets you love. If you are at a loss for quality vegan sweets, turn to Rockets® candy products for a delicious solution.