The Allergen Statement
- Rockets® candies and Breath Savers® mints are contain non of the top known allergens. All products are free of milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, mustard wheat and soy.
- Rockets® candies and Breath Savers® mints are safe to eat for kids with peanut allergies. All of our candy is made in entirely peanut‑free manufacturing facilities.
- Rockets® candies and Breath Savers® mints are gluten‑free and vegan! You can find more information below.
- Note: We sell our products to different “re‑baggers” as well as various retail outlets. A re‑bagger buys products from many different companies and puts them in their own packaging. Only these re‑baggers can verify whether their manufacturing plants are free of nuts, soy, or other known allergens.
- Please check the individual packaging of your Rockets® and Breath Savers® product to determine if it was packaged in one of our manufacturing facilities. If so, the allergen information on this page applies to that product.
Gluten Free Candy
- All Rockets® candies and Breath Savers® mints made by Rockets Candy Company is gluten‑free and safe for people with Celiac Disease.
- Our facility makes exclusively gluten‑free products that are safe to eat for people with Celiac Disease. Please check the individual packaging of your Rockets® and Breath Savers® product to determine if it was packaged in one of our manufacturing facilities. If so, the information on this page applies to that product.
- Note: We recommend always checking a product’s ingredients prior to purchase.
- If you are at a loss for classic gluten‑free candy or mint, Rockets® and Breath Savers® products are your delicious solution. Delight your sweet‑tooth with our tangy and sweet candy rolls and fresh tasting mints!
- All Rockets® candy and Breath Savers® mints made by Rockets Candy Company is vegan! There is no need to worry about your dietary and ethical choices coming in conflict with satisfying a sweet tooth. Rockets® candy and Breath Savers® mints are the perfect solution.
- Rockets® candy and and Breath Savers® mints ingredients contain no animal products, making them a tasty and cruelty-free choice for anyone looking for delicious vegan candy. Our Rockets® and Breath Savers® products are entirely free of meat, fish, dairy and eggs. You can rest assured that the calcium stearate is plant derived, and that no animal products were used in the processing of our candy’s ingredients.
- There are many reasons people choose a vegan or vegetarian diet including for their health, for the environment and for the animals. We are aware of the importance of these issues, and we are delighted to offer candy to satisfy the vegan sweet tooth!